New Crop In-Shell Paper-Shell Pecans papershell_pecans
sold out

New Crop In-Shell Paper-Shell Pecans

from 21.75
Farm Fresh Fancy Oklahoma Native Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) Large Native Halves 3.jpg

Farm Fresh Fancy Oklahoma Native Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 9.35
Farm Fresh Fancy Kanza Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) Copy of Copy of improved-native-pecan-halves

Farm Fresh Fancy Kanza Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 11.96
Farm Fresh Fancy Pawnee Papershell Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) farm-fresh-pawnee-halves

Farm Fresh Fancy Pawnee Papershell Pecan Halves (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 13.05
Farm Fresh Fancy Extra Large Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) xl pieces 2.jpg

Farm Fresh Fancy Extra Large Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 9.35
Farm Fresh Fancy Large Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) fancy-large-pecan-pieces

Farm Fresh Fancy Large Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 9.35
Farm Fresh Fancy Medium Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) Medium Pieces 2.jpg

Farm Fresh Fancy Medium Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 9.35
Farm Fresh Fancy Small Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) Copy of pecan_pieces

Farm Fresh Fancy Small Pecan Pieces (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 9.35
Gluten-Free Farm Fresh Pecan Meal (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly) meal2.jpg

Gluten-Free Farm Fresh Pecan Meal (Keto, Whole30 & Paleo Friendly)

from 5.50
Fresh Small Black Walnut Pieces (Healthy, Keto & Paleo Friendly) black_walnuts

Fresh Small Black Walnut Pieces (Healthy, Keto & Paleo Friendly)

10.87
Raw Spanish Peanuts raw_spanish_peanuts

Raw Spanish Peanuts

3.26
Fresh English Walnuts (Paleo & Keto Friendly) english_walnuts
sold out

Fresh English Walnuts (Paleo & Keto Friendly)

5.43
Fresh Whole Raw Almonds (Whole 30 + Paleo + Keto Friendly) whole_almonds

Fresh Whole Raw Almonds (Whole 30 + Paleo + Keto Friendly)

6.69
Fresh Whole Raw Cashews raw_cashews

Fresh Whole Raw Cashews

7.18